Fourth International
Workshop on Advances in the Use of Historical Marine Climate Data (MARCDAT-IV)

Organizers

David Berry UK National Oceanography Centre (Chair) dyb@noc.ac.uk
Etienne Charpentier WMO and JCOMM echarpentier@wmo.int
Eric Freeman NOAA National Centres for Environmental Info, USA eric.freeman@noaa.gov
Lydia Gates Deutscher Wetterdienst (DWD), Germany Lydia.Gates@dwd.de
John Kennedy UK Met Office john.kennedy@metoffice.gov.uk
Elizabeth Kent UK National Oceanography Centre (Local Organiser) eck@noc.ac.uk
Shawn Smith Florida State University, USA smith@coaps.fsu.edu
Val Swail Environment Canada Val.Swail@ec.gc.ca
Kate Willett UK Met Office kate.willett@metoffice.gov.uk
Scott Woodruff CIRES, University of Colorado, USA Scott.D.Woodruff@noaa.gov


MARCDAT-IV home [an error occurred while processing this directive] U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration hosts the icoads website privacy disclaimer
Document maintained by icoads@noaa.gov
Updated: Feb 6, 2017 16:19:59 UTC
http://icoads.noaa.gov/marcdat4/marcdat4_orga.html