Third International
Workshop on Advances in the Use of Historical Marine Climate Data (MARCDAT-III)

Organizers

Etienne Charpentier WMO/JCOMM (ex officio) ECharpentier@wmo.int
Craig Donlon European Space Agency Craig.Donlon@esa.int
Elizabeth Kent UK National Oceanography Centre, Southampton eck@noc.ac.uk
Sissy Iona Hellenic Centre for Marine Research (HCMR), Greece sissy@hnodc.hcmr.gr
Albert Klein Tank Royal Netherlands Meteological Institute (KNMI) Albert.Klein.Tank@knmi.nl
Nick Rayner UK Met Office nick.rayner@metoffice.gov.uk
Shawn Smith Florida State University, USA smith@coaps.fsu.edu
Val Swail Environment Canada Val.Swail@ec.gc.ca
Scott Woodruff NOAA Earth System Research Laboratory, USA (Chair) Scott.D.Woodruff@noaa.gov


MARCDAT-III home [an error occurred while processing this directive]

U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration hosts the icoads website privacy disclaimer
Document maintained by icoads@noaa.gov
Updated: Feb 6, 2012 21:23:52 UTC
http://icoads.noaa.gov/marcdat3/marcdat3_orga.html