Fifth JCOMM Workshop on Advances in Marine Climatology (CLIMAR-V; 6-8 May 2019), In Situ Marine Wind Workshop (9 May 2019), and Seventh Meeting of the JCOMM Expert Team on Marine Climatology (10 May 2019)

CLIMAR-V Organizers

Lydia Gates (Chair) Deutscher Wetterdienst Lydia.Gates@dwd.de
Axel Andersson Deutscher Wetterdienst Axel.Andersson@dwd.de
David Berry UK National Oceanography Centre dyb@noc.ac.uk
Tim Boyer NOAA/NCEI, USA tim.boyer@noaa.gov
Eric Freeman ERT, Inc. and NOAA/NCEI eric.freeman@noaa.gov
Champika Gallage WMO and JCOMM cgallage@wmo.int
Zhiqiang Gong China Meteorological Administration gongzq@cma.gov.cn
Hildrun Otten-Balaccanu Deutscher Wetterdienst Hildrun.Otten-Balaccanu@dwd.de
Alvaro Scardilli Argentine Naval Hydrographic Service asscardilli@hidro.gov.ar
Shawn Smith Florida State University srsmith@fsu.edu
Callum Stone Met Office, UK callum.stone@metoffice.gov.uk


CLIMAR-V home


CLIMAR-V home [an error occurred while processing this directive]

U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration hosts the icoads website privacy disclaimer
Document maintained by icoads@noaa.gov
Updated: Feb 26, 2019 14:55:56 UTC
http://icoads.noaa.gov/climar5/climar5_orga.html