Fourth JCOMM Workshop on Advances in Marine Climatology (CLIMAR-IV; 9-12 June) and First ICOADS Value-Added Database (IVAD-I; 13 June 2014) Workshop

CLIMAR-IV Organizers

David Berry (Chair) UK National Oceanography Centre (NOC) dyb@noc.ac.uk
Etienne Charpentier WMO and JCOMM (ex officio) ECharpentier@wmo.int
Eric Freeman STG, Inc. and NOAA/NCDC, USA Eric.Freeman@noaa.gov
John Kennedy UK Met Office Hadley Centre john.kennedy@metoffice.gov.uk
Elizabeth Kent UK National Oceanography Centre eck@noc.ac.uk
Peter Pissierssens IOC/IODE and JCOMM (ex officio) p.pissierssens@unesco.org
Gudrun Rosenhagen Deutscher Wetterdienst (DWD) gudrun.rosenhagen@dwd.de
Shawn Smith Florida State University, USA smith@coaps.fsu.edu
Val Swail Environment Canada Val.Swail@ec.gc.ca
Scott Woodruff CIRES and NOAA/NCDC, USA Scott.D.Woodruff@noaa.gov


CLIMAR-IV home [an error occurred while processing this directive]

U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration hosts the icoads website privacy disclaimer
Document maintained by icoads@noaa.gov
Updated: Jun 23, 2014 20:24:26 UTC
http://icoads.noaa.gov/climar4/climar4_orga.html