Third JCOMM Workshop on Advances in Marine Climatology (CLIMAR-III)


Etienne CharpentierOcean Affairs Division,
D.E. HarrisonNOAA/PMEL,
Robert KeeleyISDM, Canada and
Elizabeth KentNational Oceanography Centre, Southampton,
Miroslaw MietusInstitute of Meteorology and Water Management (IMGW),
Nick RaynerHadley Centre, Met Office,
Martin RutherfordDepartment of Defence,
Val SwailEnvironment
Scott WoodruffNOAA/ESRL, USA (Chair)


U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration hosts the icoads website privacy disclaimer
Document maintained by
Updated: Mar 5, 2008 16:34:38 UTC