Second JCOMM Workshop on Advances in Marine Climatology (CLIMAR-II)

Organizing Committee

Mr Scott Woodruff, Chairman
NOAA Climate Diagnostics Center
Boulder, CO, USA
fax: +1-303-497-7013
e-mail: Scott.D.Woodruff@noaa.gov
Mr David Dehenauw
Royal Meteorological Institute
Bruxelles, BELGIUM
fax: +32-2-375-75-82
e-mail: dehenauw@oma.be
Dr D. E. Harrison
NOAA/PMEL
Seattle, WA, USA
fax: +1-206-526-6744
e-mail: D.E.Harrison@noaa.gov
Ms Teruko Manabe
Ocean Affairs Division, WMO
Geneva, SWITZERLAND
fax: +41-22-730-8021
e-mail: TManabe@wmo.int
Dr Miroslaw Mietus
Institute of Meteorology and Water Management, Gdynia, POLAND
fax: +48-58-6288-163
e-mail: Miroslaw.Mietus@imgw.pl
Mr David E Parker
Hadley Centre, Met Office
Bracknell, UNITED KINGDOM
fax: +44-1344-854898
e-mail: david.parker@metoffice.com
Mr Val R. Swail
Environment Canada
Downsview, Ontario, CANADA
fax: +1-416-739-5700
e-mail: Val.Swail@ec.gc.ca

Under the high patronage of H.M. King Albert II

CLIMAR-II home [an error occurred while processing this directive]

U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration hosts the icoads website privacy disclaimer
Document maintained by icoads@noaa.gov
Updated: May 24, 2007 22:29:21 UTC
http://icoads.noaa.gov/climar2/climar2_orga.html